play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hut Green Garage

At Hut Green Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hut Green Garage

Hut Green Garage
5
4.6

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy from the best and don't use the rest

    By Kevin H on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    When I decided to purchase a second car I was faced with a chilling task haveing read so many bad reviews on car purchases that had gone wrong. Well from the first phone call to hut green to the day I collected the car it's has been just brilliant , Trish could not have been more helpfull ,every little query was dealt with quickly and so professional .if you are even thinking of buying a car then please give then a call first you will not be disappointed. Just a fab garage , fab staff, fab owners.

    Reply from Hut Green Garage on 07/06/17

    many thanks for review and your custom from all at hut green garage


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Matt R on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service I received from start to finish. Couldn't ask for anything better. Made the purchase very easy, straight forward and supported all the way through.

    Reply from Hut Green Garage on 02/04/17

    Thank you very much for taking time out to leave a review We really do appreciate your feedback


  • 5

    I recommend this car sales business .

    By SHAUN G on 03 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and professional service .good knowledge of the motor trade,thank you hut green for your helpfulness .


  • 5

    5 star buying experience.

    By Jasmin C on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff and very friendly. Really lovely buying experience. Being a young girl buying my first car, trish really did look after me.


  • 5

    Very helpful and I will return

    By Carol G on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful in getting me the right car for me


  • 5

    Stress free car buying experience

    By Caroline L on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my Astra from hut green garage really nice people to deal with. A really pleasant and professional experience well done hut green !!


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Jeff L on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have had a few cars from them ,my last one a suzuki vitara sz4 estate which i am very pleased with . The service you get from them is a 100/percent and the way you are treated is excellent,also they dont come bothering you when looking round at cars.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Lee J on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a new focus,excellent buying experience,this is our family's 3rd car from hut green thank you trish


  • 5

    Citroën c3 picasso

    By Allan D on 06 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is the 3rd car we have had from hut green garage and everyone has been spot on. Will recommend to friends and family, thanks again hut green garage.

    Reply from Hut Green Garage on 10/06/17

    Thank you again for leaving review and for coming back to buy your third car its always a pleasure dealing with you , all the team at hut green garage


  • 5

    Wonderful company - professional and patient.

    By Carol L on 23 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We have just bought a lovely first car from Hut Green Garage; the garage owners could not have been more helpful or made the purchase any easier for us. I would definitely recommend this business to anyone.

    Reply from Hut Green Garage on 02/04/17

    Thank you for leaving a review and taking time out of your busy day to do it many thanks all the team at Hut green garage


‹ Prev Next ›

Hut Green Garage

Telephone:
01977 661055

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday Closed
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hut Green Garage

Address:
Weeland Road,
Eggborough,
North Yorkshire,
DN14 0PP