play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hut Green Garage

At Hut Green Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hut Green Garage

Hut Green Garage
5
4.7

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy from the best and don't use the rest

    By Kevin H on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    When I decided to purchase a second car I was faced with a chilling task haveing read so many bad reviews on car purchases that had gone wrong. Well from the first phone call to hut green to the day I collected the car it's has been just brilliant , Trish could not have been more helpfull ,every little query was dealt with quickly and so professional .if you are even thinking of buying a car then please give then a call first you will not be disappointed. Just a fab garage , fab staff, fab owners.

    Reply from Hut Green Garage on 07/06/17

    many thanks for review and your custom from all at hut green garage


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Matt R on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service I received from start to finish. Couldn't ask for anything better. Made the purchase very easy, straight forward and supported all the way through.

    Reply from Hut Green Garage on 02/04/17

    Thank you very much for taking time out to leave a review We really do appreciate your feedback


  • 5

    I recommend this car sales business .

    By SHAUN G on 03 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and professional service .good knowledge of the motor trade,thank you hut green for your helpfulness .


  • 5

    5 star buying experience.

    By Jasmin C on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff and very friendly. Really lovely buying experience. Being a young girl buying my first car, trish really did look after me.


  • 5

    Very helpful and I will return

    By Carol G on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful in getting me the right car for me


  • 5

    Stress free car buying experience

    By Caroline L on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my Astra from hut green garage really nice people to deal with. A really pleasant and professional experience well done hut green !!


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Jeff L on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have had a few cars from them ,my last one a suzuki vitara sz4 estate which i am very pleased with . The service you get from them is a 100/percent and the way you are treated is excellent,also they dont come bothering you when looking round at cars.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Lee J on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a new focus,excellent buying experience,this is our family's 3rd car from hut green thank you trish


  • 5

    Absolute Pleasure

    By Kevin f on 10 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Peugeot RCZ and it had a couple of little faults which were dealt with very quickly and without hassle, it has been a pleasure from start to finish buying from Hut Green and would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Hut Green Garage

    By Gail p on 08 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service so quick helpful and car ready for collection when requested


‹ Prev Next ›

Hut Green Garage

Telephone:
01977 661055

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday Closed
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Hut Green Garage

Address:
Weeland Road,
Eggborough,
North Yorkshire,
DN14 0PP